Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Alias Empire - Fresh Audio + Video

Alias Empire

Lay Down', the first single from the new Alias Empire album 'Safety In Numbers', is out now. Check out: aliasempire.com
Head over to the Alias Empire bandcamp page to buy it.: http://aliasempire.bandcamp.com/

Video produced, directed and edited by Greg Corcoran
Director of Photography: JJ Rolfe
Visual FX: Steve MacDevitt

FoxBoy: Ryan Fitzgerald

Fresh video here:

Buy the track directly from the band here:

Go hear/see the band play live here:
Live Dates  
30th November, 10.30pm DeBarra's, Clonakilty, Cork
AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Sunday, November 11, 2012

Bew - Melody Mini-Mix

Ruby Colley - The Wait
Sigur Ros - Sigur 5 (untitled)
CC Hennix - Electric Harpsichord No.1
Bjork - Submarine
The Acorn - Restoration (Four Tet Remix)
Alpha - SometimeLater
Broadcast - Milling Around the Village
Bjork - Cosmogony
Sigur Ros - Intro
Pascals - Mast
Tomorrow Come Someday - Tomorrow Come Someday

Labels: ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button